Mercedes-Benz
Aaron Crick
Aaron Crick - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
aaron.crick@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Cameron O'Hara
Cameron O'Hara - Dealer Principal
Management
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
cameron.ohara@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Adam Beilken | Mercedes-Benz Sunshine Coast
Adam Beilken - Service Manager
Management, Service Team, Van Service Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
adam.beilken@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Michelle Evans
Michelle Evans - BDM and Marketing Manager
Management
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
michelle.evans@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Andrew Holford
Andrew Holford - Parts Manager
Management, Parts Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
andrew.holford@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Shane Trend - Chief Operating Officer
Management

shane.trend@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Andrew Laing - New Passenger Car and Vans Sales Manager
Management, New Car Sales, New Van Sales, Pre-Owned Van Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0499 789 006
andrew.laing@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Steve Harris
Steve Harris - Pre Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
Management, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0423 073 990
steve.harris@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Tracey Shore
Bodie Meakins - Passenger Car & Vans Retail Floor Manager
New Car Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0457 222 595
bodie.meakins@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Andrew Ellis - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0421 333 227
andrew.ellis@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Chelsea Mees - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0404 100 067
chelsea.mees@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Darren Wiklund - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0408 614 776
darren.wiklund@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Ronnie Jones
Ronnie Jones - Sales Executive
New Car Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0452 575 803
ronnie.jones@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Dean Forcone
Dean Forcone - Pre-Owned Passenger Car & Vans Sales Executive
Pre-Owned Van Sales, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0419 323 024
dean.forcone@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Gavin Grant
Gavin Grant - Vans Sales Executive
New Van Sales
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
Mobile:: 0412 037 917
gavin.grant@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Debbie Gorsch
Debbie Gorsch - Business Manager
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
debbie.gorsch@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Nikki Laudenback | Mercedes-Benz Sunshine Coast
Nikki Laudenback - Delivery Coordinator
Service Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
nikki.laudenback@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Roarke Black
Roarke Black - F & I Assistant
Finance & Insurance
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
roarke.black@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Jacquie Tsoukalas
Jacquie Tsoukalas - Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
jacquie.tsoukalas@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Amanda Wilson - Service Receptionist
Service Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
amanda.wilson@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Adrian Burchell - Passenger Car and Vans Service Advisor
Service Team, Van Service Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
adrian.burchell@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Dustin Ruckle
Dustin Ruckle - Senior Service Advisor
Service Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
dustin.ruckle@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Patrick Cooke Mercedes-Benz Sunshine Coast
Patrick Cooke - Parts Representative
Parts Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
patrick.cooke@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Johannes Noeth
Johannes Noeth - Passenger Car & Vans Parts Interpreter
Parts Team
Tel: (07) 5409 0100
johannes.noeth@mbsunshinecoast.com.au