Our Experienced Staff

Please phone (07) 5409 0100 to contact any of our staff members

Name Position Email
cameron O'hara Cameron O'Hara Dealer Principal cameron.ohara@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Zane Hau Zane Hau General Sales Manager zane.hau@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Gavin Grant Gavin Grant LCV Sales Manager gavin.grant@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Darren Hearnden New Car Sales Manager darren.hearnden@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Oliver Houston Business Manager oliver.houston@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Amelia Gray Amelia Gray Marketing Manager amelia.gray@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Tim Astill Parts Manager tim.astill@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Kenric Stokes Sales Executive kenric.stokes@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Darren Farmer Sales Executive darren.farmer@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Dean Forcone Sales Executive dean.forcone@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Duncan Hone Duncan Hone Sales Executive duncan.hone@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Michael Naumann Michael Naumann Pre-Owned Sales Manager michael.naumann@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Andrew Jones Andrew Jones Workshop Foreman mbservice@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Aaron Crick Aaron Crick Service Manager aaron.crick@mbsunshinecoast.com.au