Our Experienced Staff

Please phone (07) 5409 0100 to contact any of our staff members

     
Name Position Email
cameron O'hara Cameron O'Hara Dealer Principal cameron.ohara@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Zane Hau Zane Hau General Sales Manager zane.hau@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Gavin Grant Gavin Grant Pre Owned & LCV Sales Manager gavin.grant@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Oliver Houston Business Manager oliver.houston@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Meija Rooney Meija Rooney Marketing Manager meija.rooney@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Tim Astill Parts Manager tim.astill@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Kenric Stokes Sales Executive kenric.stokes@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Darren Farmer Sales Executive darren.farmer@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Dean Forcone Sales Executive dean.forcone@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Dean Ellis Sales Executive dean.ellis@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Michael Naumann Michael Naumann Fixed Operations Manager michael.naumann@mbsunshinecoast.com.au
Andrew Jones Andrew Jones Workshop Foreman mbservice@mbsunshinecoast.com.au